View the 46th Annual Emmy Awards Call for Entries 46th Annual Emmy Awards Call for Entries Student Edition Order Duplicate Emmys Order an Emmy® Production Plaque

Newsletter Trivia

Spoiler alert: If you haven't yet read the trivia questions in NATAS Lower Great Lakes Chapter's latest email, be sure to do so before viewing the answers.

Click here
to find out the answers to our NATAS Lower Great Lakes Chapter Newsletter Trivia questions.

New Jobs available at WEWS

WEWS currently has several positions available. Check out the job titles and linked descriptions below.

Broadcasting Artifacts Wanted

Cleveland Association of Broadcasters is collecting broadcasting artifacts.

Click here for Details.


2015 46th Annual NATAS Lower Great Lakes Emmy® Awards

Both the Hyatt Regency Indianapolis and the Marriott Courtyard at the Capitol Indianapolis are offering special room rates to the 2015 NATAS Lower Great Lakes Chapter Emmy® Awards gala to be held June 27, 2015 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN. Click here to view details or make reservations.



Aaron Webster
Ali Ghanbari
Alison Momeyer
Andrea Fishman
Anne Glausser
Anthony Knopps
Audra Collie
Barbara Brooks
Barney Wiggs
Ben Yonker
Bennett Haeberle
Beth McLeod
Bill McMillen
Billy Muhammed
Bob Williams
Brian Travalik
Caitlin Madill
Carl Monday
Chris Flook
Chris Wilson
Chrys Peterson
Clayton Tayor
Dan Sevic
Dan Spehler
Darren LaShelle
Dave Fulton
Dave Kuznicki
David Bradford
David Holmes
David Kuznicki
Dawn Kendrick
Don Boggs
Eric Bolstridge
Evan Johnson
Felix Rodrigues-Lima
Gary Harrison
Greg Golya
Heather Hunt
Holly Sechrist
Jason Klocko
Jeff Tanchak
Jeff Wagner
Jennifer Boresz
Jennifer Jordan
Jennifer Picciano
Jill Glavan
Joe Koskovics
Joe Ranyak
John Duong
John Telich
Jon Von Enck
Joni Michels
Joshua Love
Kara Kenney
Karen Hensel
Kerry Williams
Kim Jacobs
Kristen Fofrich
Kristen Kirchhaine
Kristi Leigh
Kyle Hufford
Kyle Travers
Kyliea Kerg
Leah Haslage
Loni Blanford
Marty Oravec
Mary Fecteau
Mary Gerber
Matt Donahue
Matthew Hill
Melissa Mack
Melissa Mack
Michael Bachmann
Michael Long
Mike Bacon
Mitch Davis
Monique Jackson
Myke Perrey
Nate Heck
Nathan Wilson
Nina Criscuolo
Perry Metz
Peter Huston
Rafael Sanchez
Raven Taylor
Rebecca Regnier
Richard Wilson
Rick Jackson
Ron Martin
Ross Ellet
Ryan Minnaugh
Ryan Thedwall
Ryan Wichman
Sara Roth
Sarah Buduson
Sean Ash
Seth Keever
Shane Craig
Shawn Rech
Steve Andress
Steve Kurrent
Steve Warren
Susan Batt
Susanne Schwibs
Tara Sutton
Ted Green
Teresa Mackin
Tim Dale
Tom Farmer
Tom Meyer
Tom Triol
Tony Geftos
Troy Kehoe


Check out the latest news and announcements from NATAS-Lower Great Lakes Chapter. For current judging needs, Click Here>.

Learn More >
Tech Talk
Read the latest technology news in our Tech Talk section.

Learn More >
About NATAS-Lower Great Lakes Chapter
Learn more about the Nat. Academy of Television Arts & Sciences - Lower Great Lakes Chapter.

Learn More >
2014 Nominees & Winners
Find out about the Emmys®. View broadcast year 2013 Emmys® nominees & winners or browse the archive of previous years.

Learn More >

Important News & Dates

WTTV News Director Job Opening

WTVG 13abc, Toledo’s #1 news and on-air station, has an immediate opening for a newscast director/TD. For details, click here.

WVPX Job Opening

WVPX-TV has a job opening for a Contract Engineer. Click here to view details and application instructions.

CBS Changing Affiliates in Indianapolis

For those who haven’t heard, there's major news in the Indianapolis television market. As of Jan 1, 2015, CBS will be switching affiliates from WISH to WTTV! For more info, visit these links: TV Week Article | Indy Star Article

Emmy® Awards Winners

Click here to view the list of winners from the 45th Annual NATAS-Lower Great Lakes Chapter Emmy® Awards.

Check Out Our Tech Talk Section

For the latest technological developments effecting the broadcasting industry, check out our Tech Talk page.

WTTV News Director Job Opening

WTVG 13abc, Toledo’s #1 news and on-air station, has an immediate opening for a newscast director/TD. For details, click here.


Don't forget to "Like" the National Chapter's Facebook page.